The Emmy Bear Reveille

I joined the Million Reasons to Run campaign on March 24, 2024

I’ve just joined The Million Reasons Run and have committed to running throughout May to raise funds for the health of kids across Canada.

Please sponsor me and support my efforts to give back and change lives.

Every dollar raised will help support the 13 children’s hospital foundations in Canada, where life-saving discoveries happen every day. $1.5 million is our collective fundraising goal and every little bit counts! We may all have a different reason to run but helping to improve patient outcomes for children across Canada is by far the most important one.

That’s why I am asking you to make a tax-deductible gift today. Let’s do it for the kids.

Simply click here to donate through my page. Alternatively, you can copy and paste the link below into your browser:

https://www.millionreasons.run/s/36136/40895/e

Thank you so much for your support, and I can’t wait to share with you how far I’ve progressed.

Update- April 1, 2024

Happy Easter everyone. Yesterday as I sat at church celebrating with my Southwinds family, pastor Bo told a story of Winston Churchill’s funeral. At the end of the service he had a bugler play taps (international sound for the end of a battle)

Immediately followed by a 2nd bugler playing Reveille a sign to walk up and start a new day.

https://www.facebook.com/watch/?v=2922308744709603

In other words he may be gone but the battle rages on.

This is our Emmy Reveille.

Keep Running

Love Erin

Leave a comment